Festival Overview

History & About HBSF
Festival Sponsors
Food Court
Arts & Crafts
Beverage Court
Free Parking & Shuttles

Map of Tents
Photo Gallery
Souvenir Gift Shop
Press Room

Festival Events

Festival Schedule
Live Entertainment
Culinary Chef Demo
Kiddie Land
Sky Divers
Award Winners
Rotary 5K Road Race


Become a Volunteer
Sponsorship Opp's
Vendor Info
Festival Committee
Contact Information

Hampton Beach Seafood Festival

Commitee PhotoCommittee PhotoCommittee Photo

2007 Festival Committee

Seafood Festival Chairman
Jude David

Seafood Festival Administrator
Ginni McNamara

"Skip" Sullivan
Bill Lowney
Joe Bolis
Michael LeClaire
Jerry David

Food Vendors
Ginni McNamara

Katie Curran

Beer Garden
Brendan McNamara
Matt Roy
Pat McIntyre
Amanda McNamara

Culinary Chef Demonstrations
Sheryl David
Alyssa David
Pat Morgenstern
John Morgenstern

Jack Knox

Eileen Nevins

King Kone (Traffic)
Norman Bolyea & Crew

Chief Judge
Cliff Pratt

Central Parking Area
Sean Curran

Chamber Beach Office Staff
Julie Leonard
Bill Bowley

Hampton Area Chamber of Commerce President
B.J. "Doc" Noel

Arts & Crafts
Lenny Joubert
Teddy Joubert

Amanda LaGrutta

Pricilla MacNeill

Food Vendor Compliance
Karen Ragle

Satellite Parking Chairman
Dan Dolan

Entrance Donations
Hampton Rotary Club
Special Olympics

Special Thanks:

To all who have contributed to the 18th Annual Hampton Beach Seafood Festival, especially the sponsors, vendors and our most sincere appreciation to the hundreds of volunteers who continuously put forth their time and dedication to make this event such a success. Without the support of these people, the Festival could not take place.

Our 500+ Volunteers
Governor John Lynch
Beverly Hollingworth, Executive Councilor
State of NH Department of Transportation, Commissioner Charles O'Leary
State of NH Department of Resources and Economic Development, Director, Commissioner George Bald
State of NH Department of Resources and Economic Development, Director Allison McLean
NH Division of Parks and Recreation, Brian Warburton
Hampton Board of Selectmen
Town Manager, Frederick W. Welch
Hampton Police Department
Hampton Fire Department
Hampton Dept. of Public Works
The Commissioners of the Hampton Beach Village District
First Student Transportation
Seacoast Coca-Cola
Hampton Area Trolleys
Hampton Rotary
Seacoast Media Group
Special Olympics
Waste Management
Kohlhase Electric
Port City Radio Club
Favorite Foods

And many, many others too numerous to mention, Thank You All!

Presented by


Return to Home Page
Fun, Entertainment, Great Food

© 2004 Hampton Area Chamber of Commerce