Hampton Area Chamber of Commerce

Legislative Info


Local Town Representatives

Town of Hampton, NH Telephone: 603-926-6766
Website: www.town.hampton.nh.us
Frederick Welch, Town Manager: fwelch@town.hampton.nh.us
Rick Griffin, Chairman rgriffin@town.hampton.nh.us
Richard Nichols, Vice Chairman nichols.richard@comcast.net
Michael Pierce mpierce@town.hampton.nh.us
Ben Moore bfmoore@comcast.net
Philip Bean pbean@town.hampton.nh.us
Town of North Hampton, NH Telephone: 603-964-8087
Website: www.northhampton-nh.gov
Stephen Fournier, Town Administrator sfournier@northhampton-nh.gov
Dick Wollmar, Chairperson  
John Rineman  
Jim Maggiore  
Town of Hampton Falls, NH Telephone: 603-926-7101
Website: www.hamptonfalls.org
Town Administrator - Eric Small townadministrator@hamptonfalls.org
Michael Favinola, Chairperson
Maryann Kasprzak
Richard P. McDermott
Town of Seabrook, NH Telephone: 603-926-3311
Website: www.seabrooknh.org
Barry M. Brenner, Town Manager
Aboul Khan, Chairman
Brendan Kelly
Robert S. Moore
Town of Rye, NH Telephone: 603- 964-5523
Website: www.town.rye.nh.us
Michael Magnant, Town Administrator
Joe Mills, Chairman
Craig Musselman
Priscilla Jenness
« back to top

State and Federal Representatives in our District

Federal Representative for our District

United States Senator
Jeanne Shaheen
Website: www.shaheen.senate.gov
E-mail: mailbox@shaheen.senate.gov
Local Portsmouth Office:
One New Hampshire Avenue
Suite 120
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603) 430-9560
FAX (603) 430-0058
Washington Office:
111 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

(202) 224-2841
FAX (202) 228-4131
United States Representative
Frank Guinta
Local Manchester Office:
1850 Elm St.
Manchester, NH 03105
P.O. Box 877, Manchester, NH 03105
Phone: (603) 836-5620
Email: Frank Guinta
Washington DC Office
1508 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515

State Representatives

Governor John Lynch
Office of the Governor
Governor Website: www.nh.gov/governor/contactus.htm
State House
25 Capitol Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-7680 (fax)
New Hampshire Executive Council Member for District #3
Councilor Christopher T. Sununu
Council Website: http://www.nh.gov/council/
E-mail: csununu@nh.gov
71 Hemlock Court
Newfields, New Hampshire 03856
Office Telephone (603) 271-3632
Home Office (603) 658-1187 d
« back to top

Find your Local Legislator Information at the following Website

Who's My Legislator?
Website: http://www.gencourt.state.nh.us/whosmyleg
« back to top

1 Lafayette Road | PO Box 790 | Hampton, NH 03842 | Phone: 603-926-8718 | Fax: 603-926-9977
© 2013 Hampton Area Chamber of Commerce | Site Map | Email Us
Chamber Works – Since 1996